myprotein.com FAQ FAQ News

Call Centre Opening Hours - Christmas 2014 Call Centre Opening Hours - Christmas 2014


Please see below our call centre opening hours over the Christmas period:

 

Monday 22nd December 08:00-20:00

Tuesday 23rd December 08:00-20:00

Wednesday 24th December 08:00-14:00

Thursday 25th December CLOSED

Friday 26th December CLOSED

Saturday 27th December 09:00-16:00

Sunday 28th December CLOSED

Monday 29th December 08:00-20:00

Tuesday 30th December 08:00-20:00

Wednesday 31st December 08:00-14:00

Thursday 1st January CLOSED

 

Normal opening hours will resume on Friday 2nd January.

2014-12-31 14:31

Show archived news.

There are 86 FAQs online